John Wesley Admits That He Is An Agent Of Satan Sent To Destroy The Pure Gospel Of God’s Wrath

by

The following is an excerpt from a letter from John to his brother Charles in June 1766:

In one of my last {letters}I was saying I do not feel the wrath of God abiding on me; nor can I believe it does. And yet (this is the mystery) [I do not love God. I never did.] Therefore [I never] believed in the Christian sense of the word. Therefore [I am only an] honest heathen, a proselyte of the Temple, one of the God-fearers.”

“And yet, to be so employed of God! And so hedged in that I can neither get forward nor backward! Surely there was never such an instance before, from the beginning of the world! If I ever have had that faith, it would not be so strange. But I never had any other evidence of the eternal or invisible world than I have now; and that is none at all, unless such as faintly shines from reason’s glimmering ray. I have no direct witness [I do not say, that I am a child of God, but] of anything invisible or eternal.”

And yet I dare not preach otherwise than I do, either concerning faith, or love, or justification, or perfection. And yet I find rather an increase than a decrease of zeal for the whole work of God and every part of it. I am borne along, I know not how, that I can’t stand still. I want all the world to come to what I do not know.” [quoted in Stephen Tomkins, John Wesley, A Biography (Oxford: Lion Publishing, 2003), p. 168 – The bracketed material was written in shorthand which meant that it was for Charles’ eyes only]

Discernmentalists we ask you this:  Wasn’t Wesley supposedly “converted” at the hearing of a sermon by Luther being read? Do you think Luther proclaimed the true gospel? We Know Luther was a closest Papist…We also Know that John Wesley taught false doctrine. Of course this will cause fears and doubts within a man… Heresy is a disqualifying sin and those who teach such will not inherit the kingdom of God. We Know this confirms the evil man-centeredness of Arminianism. Shouldn’t we then imprison  all Wesleyans as the criminal reprobates that they are? Or at least ban them from our Pure Churches? Remember also the Pure Gospel based words of Sharin’ Whiplash

John Calvin and John Knox are some of my all-time heroes of the faith. What great men, and greatly used of God to execute and slaughter supposed heretics. Thank You, Lord, for Your servants, Jean Cauvin and John Knox, without whom we would be still struggling in the darkness of Roman Arminianism, that man-exalting heresy, being Christ-like and bearing the Fruits of the Spirit. Thank you for exempting them from the sin of murderous genocide or else more error would’ve spread to corrupt our Pure Doctrines. Too bad no one was around to slaughter those man-exalting heretics:  Luther, Arminius,  Smythe and Helwys and Wesley when they had the chance then their errors too would be silenced today—so that we’d have a Truly Pure Church teaching only the Sound Doctrines of God’s Wrath and hate towards 99.9% of all humanity from the foundation of the world.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “John Wesley Admits That He Is An Agent Of Satan Sent To Destroy The Pure Gospel Of God’s Wrath”

  1. Live Regeneration « The Online Discernmentalist Mafia Says:

    […] vortex f…Coffee Makers and Es… on Hell-oHelene on WWRRD? Part 2John Wesley Admits T… on Martin Luther not as […]

  2. Baptists Are Confused And Diseased People « The Online Discernmentalist Mafia Says:

    […] the Bapticus bacterium family or it’s close relatives in the Semi-Pelagite bacterium family Semi-Pelagiseses, Semi-Pelagoids and Semi-Pelagianism. We Know that the less water used the cleaner one gets. We […]

  3. Shocked: Spurgeon Had A False Conversion—We Know So! « The Official Blog Of God's Only Inerrant Party Says:

    […] The Official Blog Of God's Only Inerrant Party Just another WordPress.com weblog « John Wesley Admits That He Is An Agent Of Satan Sent To Destroy The Pure Gospel Of God’s … […]

Leave a comment